International Boxing Hall of Fame postpones 2020 induction weekend until 2021

The Hall of Fame 2020 class includes Bernard Hopkins, Juan Manuel Marquez and Shane Mosley in the modern boxer category, along with Christy Martin and Lucia Rijker in the female boxer category.

Customize Your Newsletter


nb游戏平台Get the latest news and rumors, customized to your favorite sports and teams. Emailed daily. Always free!